Mitglieder der SPD Kreistagsfraktion

  • Aulich, Elvira
    • aulich@t-online.de
 
  • Bennarend, Jens
    • jens@bennarend.de
  • Böhm, Anette
 
  • Droste, Brigitte
    • drobri@unitybox.de
 
  • Goerke, Bernd
    • bernd-db@web.de
 
  • Gollenbeck, Fritz
    • fgollenbeck@web.de
 
  • Heimsath, Axel
    • Axel.Heimsath@gmx.de
 
  • Hülsmann, Michael
    • mhuelsmann@triokom.de
 
  • Kapetaniou, Fani
    • fani@kapetaniou.de
 
  • Kapteinat, Lisa
    • lisa.kapteinat@gmx.de
 
  • Kohl, Brigitte
    • brigitte-kohl@online.de
 
  • Levedag, Michael
    • levedag@t-online.de
 
  • Linkmann, Elisabeth
    • elisalinkmann@web.de
 
  • Musiol, Volker
    • musiolvolker@versanet.de
 
  • Müller, Hans-Peter
    • hans-peter.mueller@versanet.de
 
  • Nübel, Harald
    • annuebel@unitybox.de
 
  • Opora, Margitta
    • kopora@gelsennet.de
 
  • Pallenberg, Eva
    • evapallenberg@gmx.de
 
  • Puschadel, Brigitte
    • puschadel@gelsennet.de
 
  • Somberg, Gregor
    • Dignass.Somberg@t-online.de
 
  • Soschinski, Tanja
    • Tanja.Soschinski@web.de
 
  • Schild, Klaus
    • Klaus-Schild@svne.de
 
  • Schindler, Doris
    • Schindler.marl@t-online.de
 
  • Schübbe, Otto
    • Otto.schuebbe@t-online.de
 
  • Schmitz, Ute
    • ute.Schmitz1@web.de
 
  • Steininger-Bludau, Eva
    • eva.steininger-bludau@t-online.de
 
  • Uzunoglu, Bekir
    • bekir.uzunoglu@gmx.de
 
  • Wagner, Peter
    • p.u.e.wagner@t-online.de
 
  • Wiemers, Hans-Georg
    • Hans-Georg.Wiemers@t-online.de
  • Wintermeyer, Klaus
    • Wintermeyer-Frank@t-online.de
 
  • Wölke-Neuhaus, Nicole
    • woelke@imaq-online.de